

IH PTSA Unit 2.6.45, PO Box 2541, Issaquah, WA 98027 www.issaquahhighptsa.org

The Issaquah High PTSA Nominating Committee presents the IH PTSA Executive Committee Slate for the school year of 2013-2014.

Elections will be held at the General Membership meeting on Thursday, April 18, 2013

Co-President: Cynthia Baumert

Co-President: Anne Watanabe

Secretary: Kristin Behn

Treasurer: Christina Fisher

Co- VP Hospitality: Kim Dreiblatt

Co-VP Hospitality: Kimberly Undi

VP Communications: Sandra Lum

VP Ways and Means: Tricia Jerue

Co-VP Programs and Outreach: Jody Mull

Co- VP Programs and Outreach: Colleen Volk

VP Volunteers: Ami Maron